Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/21/20
6:00PM
S Away @ Casady
vs. Casady
vs. Oklahoma Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 08/27/20
6:00PM
S Home @ MSM
vs. Southeast
vs. Blackwell
  more info
Fri, 09/04/20
7:00PM
  Home @ MSM
vs. Capitol Hill
  more info
Fri, 09/11/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Crooked Oak
vs. Crooked Oak
  more info
Fri, 09/18/20
7:00PM
  Away @ CHA
vs. CHA
  more info
Fri, 09/25/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Douglass High School
vs. Douglass High School
  more info
Fri, 10/02/20
7:00PM
  Home @ MSM
vs. McLoud
Homecoming
  more info
Fri, 10/09/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Perkins-Tryon
vs. Perkins-Tryon
  more info
Thu, 10/15/20
7:00PM
  Home @ MSM
vs. Bridge Creek
  more info
Fri, 10/23/20
7:00PM
  Home @ MSM
vs. Kingfisher
Senior Night
  more info
Fri, 10/30/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Anadarko
vs. Anadarko
  more info
Fri, 11/06/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Heritage Hall
vs. Heritage Hall
  more info

Calendar Read More
    • TueAug04 Rocket Lift Off Days 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
    • WedAug05 Rocket Lift Off Days 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Mount St. Mary Catholic High School
2801 S Shartel Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73109
(405) 631-8865
A Catholic Mercy School in Oklahoma City serving Grades 9-12
powered by finalsite