Athletic Camps

Mark your calendar for summer fun on the Rocket campus! Learn more and register below. Rocket Pride!

VOLLEYBALL CAMP:

  • Volleyball Camp / SESSION 1/ (Coach Ward) : 4th-6th Grade, May 28-May 30, 4-5:30PM / $125

  • Volleyball Camp / SESSION 2: (Coach Ward) 6th-8th Grade, May 28-May 30, 6-7:30PM / $125

*Volleyball campers at a more beginner level should attend the 4-5:30 pm session and campers at a more advanced level should attend the 6-7:30 session, regardless of age. If you have any questions or would like any clarity, please contact Head Coach, James Ward.

Camp Director: jward@mountstmary.org

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR VOLLEYBALL CAMP

SOCCER CAMP:

  • Soccer Camp- Boys & Girls / (Coach Garcia & Coach Lucas) 3rd-11th Grade, June 3-5,  8am-11:00am / $75

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR SOCCER CAMP

BOYS BASKETBALL CAMP:

  • Boys Basketball Camp- SESSION 1 /  K-3rd Grade (Coach Hamilton): June 10-12; 9am-12pm / $75

  • Boys Basketball Camp- SESSION 2 / 4-8th Grade (Coach Hamilton): June 10-12; 1pm-4:00pm / $75

Camp Director: ahamilton@mountstmary.org

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR BOYS BASKETBALL CAMP

GIRLS BASKETBALL CAMP:

  • Girls Basketball Camp / K-3rd Grade (Coach James): June 24-26; 9am-12:00pm / $75

  • Girls Basketball Camp / 4-8th Grade (Coach James): June 24-26; 1pm-4:00pm / $75

Camp Director: bjames@mountstmary.org

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR GIRLS BASKETBALL CAMP

BASEBALL CAMP:

  • Baseball Camp / K-6th Grade (Coach Winterrowd): May 29-May 31; 9am-12:00PM /$75

Camp Director: kwinterrowd@mountstmary.org

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR BASEBALL CAMP

SOFTBALL CAMP:

  • Softball Camp / (Coach Biswell) K-8th Grade / June 6-7; 9am-12pm / $45

Camp Director: wbiswell@mountstmary.org

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR SOFTBALL CAMP

CHEER CAMP:

  • Cheer Camp / PK-8th Grade (Coach Hurst) July 15-17; 9am-11:30am / $75

Camp Director: avazquez@mountstmary.org

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR CHEER CAMP

DANCE CAMP:

  • Pom/Dance Camp / PK-8th Grade (Coach Columbus) July 29-31; 9AM-11:30AM / $75

Camp Director: mcolumbus@mountstmary.org

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR DANCE CAMP