Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Adoration
-
Wed, Nov 4
Mass (Chapel)
-
Confessions
-
Thu, Nov 5
Bible Study (Rm 008)
-
Fri, Nov 6
Spanish Honor Society
-
Mass - Freshmen
-
UCO Virtual Visit
-
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Adoration
-
Wed, Nov 11
Mass (Chapel)
-
Confessions
-
Thu, Nov 12
Bible Study (Rm 008)
-
Kenyon College Virtual Visit
-
Sun, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 17
Adoration
-
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28