Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Mass
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Drama Banquet
-
MSM-B-Auditorium (450), MSM-B-Commons (250)
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21

2022-2023 School Year Important Dates:

Rocket Rookie Rally (for incoming new students) - Wednesday, August 10, 2022

First Day of School - Thursday, August 11, 2022

Last Day of School - Friday, May 26, 2023